有光学字符识别的最常见问题
什么是OCR?

OCR(光学字符识别)是一项允许您扫描文本并将其转换为可编辑文档的技术。扫描文档时,您只会得到一个图像文件,并且大多数计算机程序无法识别字母。这样,您将无法在文字处理器中编辑,浏览,更改或编辑格式。

OCR如何将扫描的页面转换为可编辑的文本?

它如何帮助您识别字母并将其转换为电子文档?您无需在OCR流程中包括很多高级计算机科学,而只需使用Gleematic,即可轻松将图像转换为自动数据提取。

OCR软件查看图像中的线条,并尝试确定黑白点代表某些字母还是数字。转换点后,Gleematic OCR软件将保存结果,并且可以复制文本并将其粘贴到其他文档中。您可以通过Gleematic收集到的文档可以搜索,您可以将文本复制并粘贴到任何其他文档中。

OCR是否适用于任何语言?

OCR只能识别其设置所用的特定语言,并且只能在有限的时间内(通常在几秒钟左右)使用该语言。 Gleematic提供的OCR软件不仅支持英语,还支持多种语言的亚洲语言,例如中文,印度尼西亚语,越南语,泰语,日语,韩语等。

OCR可以阅读手写吗?

由于每个人的笔迹都是唯一的,因此很难找到可以将笔迹转换为数字数据的OCR。但是,Gleematic的软件可以在输入手写文档时对其进行识别和分类。它还可以解释人类书写的连续文本,例如字母,数字和其他手写形式。

如何选择合适的OCR工具?

有很多好的OCR工具,但是当今市场上最先进,功能最强大的工具可以最好地支持最佳的OCR技术。

但是,执行此操作的最佳方法是找到可以满足您其他需求的软件供应商,例如提供从文档和所需语言中提取数据的自动化功能。这就是为什么您应该选择Gleematic

 


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/customer/www/gleematic.com/public_html/chinese/wp-includes/class-wp-list-util.php on line 164

What Is OCR?

OCR (Optical Character Recognition) is a technology that allows you to scan text and convert it into an editable document. When you scan a document, you get only one image file, and most computer programs cannot recognize letters. This way you cannot edit the text, browse it, change or edit the formatting in a word processor.

How does OCR convert a scanned page into editable text?

How does it help you recognize letters and convert them into electronic documents? You don’t need to include much-advanced computer science in the OCR process, but Gleematic, which allows you to easily convert images into automated data extraction.

The OCR software looks at the lines in the image and tries to determine whether the black and white dots represent certain letters or numbers. Once the points are translated, the Gleematic OCR software saves the result and the text can be copied and pasted into other documents. The documents you have collected with Gleematic are searchable and you can copy and paste the texts into any other document.

How Does OCR Works Scanned Page Into Editable Text?

What files can I upload?

You can upload a file, scan a receipt and imagine almost anything in between – you can imagine it as a digital version of the original document with all its contents.

Does OCR work for any language? 

OCR can only recognize the specific language it was set up in, and it only works in that language for a limited time, usually for a few seconds or so. Gleematic provides OCR software with not only English language, but also multi-lingual Asian languages such as Chinese, Bahasa Indonesia, Vietnamese, Thai, Japanese, Korean, etc.

Can OCR read handwriting?

Since each person’s handwriting is unique, it is unusual to find an OCR that can translate handwriting into digital data. Gleematic’s software can, however, identify and classify handwritten documents as they are entered. It can also interpret continuous texts written by humans, such as letters, numbers, and other forms of handwriting.

How to choose the right OCR tools?

There are many good OCR tools, but the best OCR technology is best supported by the most advanced and powerful tools available on the market today.

However, the best way to do this is to find a software vendor that can meet your other needs, such as providing automation to extract data from documents and the language you need.

Written by Elsa Ajarwati